Vorstand


Vasco Stahl
1. Vorsitzender
vasco.stahl@ski-klub-muenster.de

Magnus Wilde
2. Vorsitzender
magnus.wilde@ski-klub-muenster.de

Helmut Maßmann
Ehrenvorsitzender
helmut.massmann@ski-klub-muenster.de

Hildegard Beckstedde
Schriftwartin
hildegard.beckstedde@ski-klub-muenster.de
cs
Christa Stöckelmann
Schriftwartin
christa.stoeckelmann@ski-klub-muenster.de

Ursula Kons
Kassenwartin
ursula.kons@ski-klub-muenster.de
hmJürgen Hegemann
Sozialwart
juergen.hegemann@ski-klub-muenster.de

Birgit Kühn
Sportwartin Nordisch
birgit.kuehn@ski-klub-muenster.de

Kerstin Beckstedde
Sportwartin Alpin
kerstin.beckstedde@ski-klub-muenster.de

Petra Winkeljann
Jugendwartin
petra.winkeljann@ski-klub-muenster.de

Wolfgang Hoffmann
Beisitzer
wolfgang.hoffmann@ski-klub-muenster.de